Schedule

WATCH THE ACTION LIVE AT SOLIDSPORT!

Week 1 (Jun 24-26):  Fresno, CA

Week 2 (Jul 1-3):  Salt Lake City, UT

Week 3 (Jul 8-10):  Bye week for The World Games in Birmingham, AL

Week 4 (Jul 15-17):  Orlando, FL

Week 5 (Jul 21-23):  Ft Worth, TX

Playoffs/Championship (Jul 24):  Ft Worth, TX

Fresno, CA

Date Day Time Game # Home Away Location
6/24/2022 Friday 7:00 PM 1 FRE FTW Fresno, CA
6/25/2022 Saturday 9:00 AM 2 UTA FLA Fresno, CA
6/25/2022 Saturday 12:00 PM 3 FTW FLA Fresno, CA
6/25/2022 Saturday 3:00 PM 4 FRE UTA Fresno, CA
6/26/2022 Sunday 10:00 AM 5 UTA FTW Fresno, CA
6/26/2022 Sunday 1:00 PM 6 FRE FLA Fresno, CA

Salt Lake City, UT

Date Day Time Game # Home Away Location
7/2/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 7 FLA FTW Salt Lake City, UT
7/2/2022 Saturday 2:00 PM 8 FRE FTW Salt Lake City, UT
7/2/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM 9 UTA FLA Salt Lake City, UT
7/2/2022 Saturday 8:00 PM 10 UTA FRE Salt Lake City, UT
7/3/2022 Sunday 9:00 AM 11 FLA FRE Salt Lake City, UT
7/3/2022 Sunday 12:00 PM 12 UTA FTW Salt Lake City, UT

Orlando, FL

7/16/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 13 FLA UTA Orlando, FL
7/16/2022 Saturday 1:00 PM 14 FTW FRE Orlando, FL
7/16/2022 Saturday 4:00 PM 15 UTA FRE Orlando, FL
7/16/2022 Saturday 7:00 PM 16 FLA FTW Orlando, FL
7/17/2022 Sunday 10:00 AM 17 FTW UTA Orlando, FL
7/17/2022 Sunday 1:00 PM 18 FLA FRE Orlando, FL

Fort Worth, TX

7/22/2022 Friday 4:00 PM 19 FRE FLA Fort Worth, TX
7/22/2022 Friday 7:00 PM 20 FTW UTA Fort Worth, TX
7/23/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 21 FTW FLA Fort Worth, TX
7/23/2022 Saturday 1:00 PM 22 FRE UTA Fort Worth, TX
7/23/2022 Saturday 4:00 PM 23 FLA UTA Fort Worth, TX
7/23/2022 Saturday 7:00 PM 24 FTW FRE Fort Worth, TX

Playoffs - Fort Worth, TX

Date Day Time Game # Home Away Location
7/24/2022 Sunday 10:00 AM 25 #2 #3 Fort Worth, TX
7/24/2022 Sunday 1:00 PM 26 #1 #4 Fort Worth, TX
7/24/2022 Sunday 4:00 PM 27 Higher Loser Lower Loser Fort Worth, TX
7/24/2022 Sunday 7:00 PM 28 Higher Winner Lower Winner Fort Worth, TX
Scroll to Top