The NAFL has announced its game schedule for the inaugural season.

Week 1 (Jun 24-26):  Fresno, CA

Week 2 (Jul 1-3):  Salt Lake City, UT

Week 3 (Jul 8-10):  Bye week for The World Games in Birmingham, AL

Week 4 (Jul 15-18):  Orlando, FL

Week 5 (Jul 22-24):  Ft Worth, TX

Playoffs/Championship (Jul 29-31):  Ft Worth, TX

Each team will play every other team 1 time per weekend.  Games will be played on Friday at 13:00, 16:00, and 19:00 local time.  Saturday games will be at 10:00, 13:00, 16:00, and 19:00 local time.  Sunday games will be played at 10:00, 13:00, and 16:00 local time.

Championship weekend will feature the top 4 teams from the regular season.  Saturday games will be played with the #1 seed playing the #4 seed, and the number 2 seed playing the #3 seed.  The losers from Saturday will play on Sunday for third place, and the winners will play the final game of the season to earn The Troy Cup.

Tickets will be available closer to the season opener, and all games will be streamed live.  For questions, please contact us here

Scroll to Top